Sidebar2 Content

Student Handbook


AMDEC eLO website


Red Apple Office: Front Desk


Bullying Prevention Plan


Staff Listing

AMDEC STAFF & CONTACT Information

Mr. Adam Agar

adam.agar@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(MCV4U(Sem2), SPH4u (Sem 2))
Ms. Laura Allan Laura.Allan@amdsb.elearningontario.ca (BDI3C, BDV4C, BMI3C(Sem 1))
Ms. Paula Bentley

guidance@amdec.ca

(Head of Guidance)
Ms. Brenda Brodhagen

Brenda.Brodhagen@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(MCT4C(Sem 2))
Mr. Barry Brohman

vp@amdec.ca

(Vice Principal)
Mr.. John Clarke

John.Clarke@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(BAF3M, BAT4M)
Ms. Jennifer Cronsberry

Jennifer.Cronsberry@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(ENG4U, ENG4U (Sem2))
Ms. Evelyn Elder

Evelyn.Elder@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(CHV20,GLC20,HNB4M,HNC3C)
Ms. Lynne Godkin

Lynne.Godkin@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(HHS4U(Sem1))
Ms. Brennan Greidanus Brennan.Greidanus@amdsb.elearningontario.ca (PPZ3C)
Mr. Ed Havenga Edward.Havenga@amdsb.elearningontario.ca (SCH4U(Sem1))
Mr. Greg Judge

Greg.Judge@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(ASM20,CGG30,CGR4M,CGW4U,ENG4C)
Ms. Shelley Kirkconnell

office@amdec.ca

(Administrative Support)
Ms. Nancy Matthews

Nancy.Matthews@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(MFM1P,MFM2P,SBI3C,SBI4U,SCH4C,SNC2D,SNC4M)
Mr. Ralf Mesenbrink

principal@amdec.ca

(Principal)
Ms. Diane Metcalfe Diane.Metcalfe@amdsb.elearningontario.ca (MBF3C(Sem 1))
Mr. Mark Moore Mark.Moore@amdsb.elearningontario.ca (BOH4M)
Ms. Jennifer Porter Jennifer.Porter@amdsb.elearningontario.ca ENG2D
Ms. Vanesa Perrin Vanesa.Perrin@amdsb.elearningontario.ca (CLN4U,CLU3M,HRT3M,HSP3U)
Ms. Rachel Powers Rachel.Powers@amdsb.elearningontario.ca (CHC2D,CHC2P,ENG2P,ENG3ua/b,EWC4Ua,GWL30)
Ms. Susan Rader

support@amdec.ca

(Support Technician)
Mr. Chris Rawes

Christopher.Rawes@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

((BBB4M,HSB4U)
Ms. Lorraine Roy

Lorraine.Roy@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(MAP4C,MCR3U,MDM4U,MHF4U,MPM1D,MPM2D)
Ms. Katie Snelll

Kathleen.Snell@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(ENG3C, FSF1P,FSF4U)
Mr. Tony Theodoropoulos

Tony.Theodoropoulos@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(BTT1O, BTA30,ICS3U,ICS4U,TGJ3M,TGJ4M)
Ms. Jennifer Turner

Jennifer.Turner@amdsb.elearningontario.ca

(CHI4U,ENG1D,ENG1P,HHS4U,HLS30,HPC30,HSC4M)